Nika-2014

    Nika-2014 Series: plasmachemical system for etching and deposition processes in high-density plasma. Processing chamber Ø350х300 mm, RPG-250 radio-frequency plasma generator. Cooled or heated table with helium heat removal, custom configuration magnet system ensuring ±2% processing uniformity on 200 mm diameter. The Nika-2014 machines are equipped with a loadlock.

    Power supply: 380 V, 50 Hz, 12 kW.

    Dimensions: 1200х850х1500.

    Weight: 300 kg


    Plasmachemical etching of semiconductors and dielectric in highly dense plasma medium. Processes: microstructure etching in semiconductor production, MEMS technology, optics; silicon etching rate: up to 40 µm/min, GaAs: up to 40 µm/min, SiO2: up to 6 µm/min; deep silicon etching with a vertical profile of walls and a large aspect ratio. Configuration: RFPG-250 plasma generator; cooled table (helium heat removal) with high-frequency bias; optical etching rate and depth control system.   
    Plasma-chemical deposition of dielectrics (plasma-enhanced chemical vapor deposition).  Processes: depositing SiO2, SiN, αCH, metals from metalorganic compounds; optical control of deposition rate and thickness. Configuration: RFPG-250 plasma generator; cooled or heated table with helium heat removal; gas distribution system for uniform deposition.

Ника-2014

    Серия «Ника»-2014. Шлюзовые плазмохимические установки для процессов травления или осаждения в среде высокоплотной плазмы. Рабочая камера Ø350х300 мм, радиочастотный генератор плазмы РПГ-250. Охлаждаемый или нагреваемый стол с гелиевым теплоотводом, магнитная система специальной конфигурации, обеспечивающая равномерность обработки ±2% на диаметре 200 мм. 

    Электропитание: 380 В, 50 Гц, 10 кВт

    Габариты: 1200х850х1500. Масса 300 кг.

    Похожие материалы (по тегу)

     


    Назначение: Плазмохимическое травление полупроводников и диэлектриков в среде высокоплотной плазмы. Технологии:  травление микроструктур в полупроводниковом производстве, MEMS технологии, оптике.  скорость травления по кремнию — до 40 мкм/мин, GaAs – до 40 мкм/мин, SiO2 – до 6 мкм/мин. глубокое травление кремния с вертикальным профилем стенок и большим аспектным отношением. Состав: генератор плазмы РПГ-250; охлаждаемый стол (гелиевый теплоотвод) с подачей высокочастотного смещения; оптическая система контроля скорости и глубины травления. 
    Назначение: Плазмохимическое осаждение диэлектриков. Технологии:   осаждение SiO2, SiN, αCH, металлов и металлоорганических соединений; оптический контроль скорости и толщины осаждения.  Состав: генератор плазмы РПГ-250; охлаждаемый или нагреваемый стол с гелиевым теплоотводом; система газораспределения для равномерного осаждения.